BurgerRodeo

just a kid writing about burgers

The Worst Burger That I Ever Had!

I was playing baseball until 8pm and decided I needed a post-game snack so Dad agreed to stop at Checkers. I ordered the Checkerburger with Cheese which according to their menu is a “seasoned cheeseburger piled high with all the fixins.” I took a couple of bites… and that was enough.

THIS WAS THE WORST BURGER I HAVE EVER HAD!

Look at this sloppy mess.

Can you see the burger patty? It’s under the inch-thick tomato somewhere. Do you see that “fresh” lettuce? It looks like it’s been chewed up and spit out. I don’t know what happened to the pickles and the red onion. Perhaps they disappeared into a black hole! The worst part was the sloppy mix of sauces. I think it’s a mix of mayonnaise, mustard and cat vomit.

OMG! It was really, really, really awful!

Check out what it is supposed to look like. It didn’t come close.

I usually award burgers a score of between 1 and 10. This time I have to award a special score of zero. This burger was so bad that is does not deserve to be called a burger.

It will take a lot for me to go to Checkers again.

Single Post Navigation

2 thoughts on “The Worst Burger That I Ever Had!

  1. Pingback: Fast Food Face-Off « BurgerRodeo

  2. Pingback: Gino’s Giant Burger is my new Aberdeen, MD favorite! « BurgerRodeo

Leave a Reply

