BurgerRodeo

just a kid writing about burgers

Five Guys Little Cheese

Mom treated me to a burger at Five Guys Burgers and Fries. I had the Little Cheese with lettuce, tomato and ketchup. Mom had pickles, lettuce, mushrooms and A1 sauce. Dad was allowed to break his diet and have a burger too. The only topping he had was onions. (It’s stinky breath time again!)

Here is my burger. The flavor of the burger was really good. It was drip-down-your-chin juicy. I award it 7 out of 10. Five Guys is one of my favorite burger restaurants. Their burgers taste alike no matter what location you are at. A burger in Bel Air, MD tastes as good as a burger in Petersburg, VA. That makes me happy.

Dad made me look at the Nutritional Information and is really scary. Lots of fat and lots of salt. This is not good for Dad’s diet. However, I am still growing and I exercise more than Dad, so it isn’t a big deal. But it is still not something I would recommend eating every day.

 

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

