BurgerRodeo

just a kid writing about burgers

Ruby’s Classic Cheeseburger

I was at Ruby Tuesday with my family and I ordered Ruby’s Classic Cheeseburger. This is a good basic cheeseburger. It was served on a whole wheat bun which I thought was a nice change from the usual sesame seed buns or kaiser rolls. There was plenty of lettuce and tomato so at least I got some vegetables and vitamins. The cheese was melted onto the burger patty nicely. It was American cheese, which is what I would expect to find on a classic.

Here is a photo of the burger. The photo was taken with a phone camera, but I think it is still a good picture of how the burger is served.

I award the Ruby Classic Cheeseburger a score of 6 out of 10. It is a good basic burger and one that you can’t go wrong with.

Dad ate some weird salad thing because (#1) he is trying to avoid eating too many burgers, and (#2) Mom was there and he wasn’t able to break rule #1 without her finding out. Poor Dad!

Single Post Navigation

One thought on “Ruby’s Classic Cheeseburger

  1. Pingback: Ruby Tuesday Bacon Cheese Pretzel Burger | BurgerRodeo

Leave a Reply

