BurgerRodeo

just a kid writing about burgers

Back to Red Robin for Red’s Tavern Double!

Back to Red Robin!

My grandparents took me to Red Robin for lunch. It’s always good to have people who will buy you burgers. If you do not have people who will buy you burgers then I recommend you find some immediately.

Granddad ordered a low calorie salad (he’s as boring as Dad!) and Nana ordered a veggie burger (what is happening to this country!), but I ordered Red’s Tavern Double which has 2 burger patties, 2 slices of American cheese, lettuce, tomato and Red’s Secret Tavern Sauce.

Eating the Tavern Double is a bigger job than eating the Keep It Simple Burger, but it is worth the effort. I had my burger cooked “medium well” and it still had plenty of juices in the meat. Perfect! I am never disappointed by Red Robin. The bottomless fries certainly help! 🙂
🙂 🙂

I award this burger 7 out of 10.

All I have to do now is decide what to order the next time I visit Red Robin!

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

