BurgerRodeo

just a kid writing about burgers

Burgers and Rodeo

At the rodeoI call this the “I’m not happy Mom is sticking a camera right in my face at the rodeo” photo. Why do parents take photos like this? Ugh!

The DISGUSTING shirt you can see in the background belongs to Dad. What kind of person wears a shirt like that in public? My Dad.

We were at the opening night of the 2013 rodeo season at Cowtown Rodeo on Saturday. There is rodeo every Saturday night from now until Labor Day.

Cowtown has a restaurant that is open through the week that has a “Cowzilla” burger challenge. If you want a smaller burger there is Lapp’s Olympia Dairy Bar just down the road.

The rodeo and burgers are how my blog got its name. Both of them are a big American tradition. I love my burgers and I love my rodeo!

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

