BurgerRodeo

just a kid writing about burgers

Dad got take-out from Gino’s

Gino's take outDad was out buying groceries and he brought home burgers from Gino’s.

He got me a single with cheese, lettuce and tomato. Oh… and a huge french fries.

If Mom is reading this… Dad says he ate a salad.

If Mom is NOT reading this… he had a cheeseburger too.

Gino’s is one of my favorite burgers in Harford County. I gave the Gino’s Giant a score of 8.5 out of 10 last year. The Giant is great, but I usually order a single because it’s easier for a kid to eat. I always get my single with cheese, lettuce and tomato. It is a pretty good cheeseburger.

I award the Gino’s single cheeseburger a score of 8 out of 10. If there is a Gino’s in your neighborhood then you should tell your Dad to bring one home for you.

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

